Pick a listening platform.

image3
image4
image5
image6
image7
image8
image9

ROCK LIVES HERE!

Top 15 for September 13 , 2019

image10

1) Livin In A Magazine - Investigator

5th week at number 1!

2) Stuck In Space

3) Gone Too Soon - Scott Stapp

4) Alligator - Of Monsters And Men

5) Love Is Like A Song - Bill Leverty

6) Stars - The Goldhearts

7) Go Faster - Bedrokk w/Phil Naro

8) Monsters - Shinedown

9) Leviathan - Volbeat

10) Good To See You Again - Whitesnake

11) Already Gone - Chris Steven

12) Silent Storm - Alex Winters

13) Day Drinkin - Eve To Adam

14) The One I Need - Stand Up Stacey

15) Pieces Of Me - Love's Tragedy


Our schedule

image11

We spin a variety of rock tunes to our listeners around our worldwide web 24/7.

 Al Matchett Hosts SWR LIVE Tueday-Friday 3-5pm Eastern/ Noon-2pm Pacific. Al Spins our hottest tunes, new tunes, and your requests. Want an announcement or shoutout on SWR LIVE, email Al (almatchett@spiderwebradio.com)


We spin extra blasts from the past  on "THROWBACK THURSDAY" On Friday Al spins our top 15 tunes every Friday at 4pm Eastern/1pm Pacific.


We rock your weekend by spinning our top 100 tunes on Saturday and Sunday. Got an indie tune that rocks , a request or just want to say "HI" send us an email:

ourstudio@spiderwebradio.com 

The History of Our Station

image12

Spiderwebradio began spinning rock hits around the worldwide web in October of 2005. SWR was live365's #1 Modern rock station until it's demise in 2015. We ventured on our own in 2016 and won several awards from Stream Licensing. We had to take a break in March of 2018 after a dispute with SL and lack of support from Listen2MyRadio. We attempted to utilize Radionomy, and although we relaunched with them, too many technical glitches when we attempted to go live. We have found a new home with Citrus3 "The Internet Radio Company"  We are extremely optimistic and our web continues to catch listeners from around the world.